Name: AC Transit Parcel Tax Fiscal Oversight Committee

Type: Boards or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Henry Levy	Committee Member	8/11/2021	8/31/2024
Stewart Chen	Committee Member	8/11/2021	8/31/2024
Igor Tregub	Committee Member	8/11/2021	8/31/2024
Beverly Johnson	Committee Member	9/1/2022	8/31/2025
Matt Williams	Committee Member	9/1/2022	8/31/2025
Stephen Hicks	Committee Member	9/1/2022	8/31/2025
Donna Linton	Committee Member	7/26/2023	8/31/2025